Mouthpiece “The Lyrical Legend”

Ball of Confusion

The Immortal813

Mr. Maniacal (2005)

Mr. Maniacal (2006)


  1. $UPA$TAR Mouthpiece, Memphis Da DroMane, Trazay 2:36
  2. Dank Grippa Mouthpiece, Memphis Da DroMane, RaceBannon 3:39
  3. Broke Life (Remix) Lil Vicious, Memphis Da DroMane 4:11
  4. Take It To The Streets Mouthpiece, Memphis Da DroMane, Trazay 2:14
  5. Stompin Holes In Yo Face Mouthpiece, Memphis Da DroMane, Trazay 3:41
  6. Who Don't Like It? Pt.2 Fr$nk 4wrd., Memphis Da DroMane, Mouthpiece, Mz. Keisha 3:50
  7. Move! Let Me Lean Mouthpiece, Memphis Da DroMane, Fr$nk 4wrd. 4:01
  8. Pounds (Tractor Trailor) Mozzi, Fr$nk 4wrd., Tasha Montana 4:02
  9. Fall Up In That Thang Lit Mouthpiece, Memphis Da DroMane, Dub Da Dealer, Aaron 3:46
  10. Playa's Pop Bottles Mouthpiece, Memphis Da DroMane, Trazay, Infaregg 4:29
  11. Where I Wanna Be Mouthpiece, Memphis Da DroMane, Trazay, Infaregg 4:03
  12. Permission To Kill Mouthpiece, Memphis Da DroMane, Fr$nk 4wrd. 3:24
  13. Can't Wait Mouthpiece, Memphis Da DroMane, Fr$nk 4wrd. 3:59


  1. Dont Matter 2 Me Mouthpiece "The Lyrical Legend" ft. INFAREGG, Sleepa 4:25
  2. Hiyer Elavashun Mouthpiece "The Lyrical Legend" 3:43
  3. City 2 City Mouthpiece "The Lyrical Legend" 4:48
  4. So Kool Mouthpiece "The Lyrical Legend"
  5. By My Side Mouthpiece "The Lyrical Legend" ft. Balla Scott 3:11
  6. All On You Mouthpiece "The Lyrical Legend" ft. INFAREGG, BIG Bake 3:50
  7. WAKE UP Mouthpiece "The Lyrical Legend" 4:11


  1. The Eulogy The Immortal813 2:14
  2. Freestyle Flow The Immortal813 2:14
  3. Everyday The Immortal813, Destiny418 4:17
  4. Ride Wit Me The Immortal813, Destiny418 3:43
  5. Identity Theft The Immortal813 4:04
  6. Hater's Anonymous The Immortal813, Mz. Keisha, Donta Parks, MiMi 4:03
  7. New War Order The Immortal813, Mouthpiece, Pernod Fils 4:49
  8. One Step The Immortal813 2:16
  9. Infinity? Eternity! The Immortal813 2:57
  10. MISSING (Radio Mix) The Immortal813, Mouthpiece 3:08
  11. Still ?'s Remain The Immortal813 1:56
  12. Wages of Sin The Immortal813, Mz. Keisha, 5:10


  1. Smoke Wit' Me (Unreleased Freestyle)2004 Mr. Maniacal 2:12
  2. One Night With A Pimp (Solodeans Club Mix) Mr. Maniacal/Lavel Jackson 4:11
  3. The Conflict ft. Naye Naye Mr. Maniacal/Naye Naye 4:54
  4. If the Bitch was 4 Real Mr. Maniacal 3:05
  5. Throw Your Hands Up Mr. Maniacal 3:46
  6. I Put It Down Mr. Maniacal 4:09
  7. Point Of No Return Mr. Maniacal 3:03
  8. Life Is Fragile Mr. Maniacal 3:53
  9. Where I Stand ft. Mouthpiece "The Lyrical Legend" Mr. Maniacal 3:58
  10. Dark Chaos (The Death Of Me) Mr. Maniacal 3:18
  11. AGONY! Mr. Maniacal 4:00
  12. Murder Of My Shadow Mr. Maniacal/Dirty Black/CE21 4:40
  13. 1,000 Years Of Wisdom Mr. Maniacal 4:01
  14. Betrayal (And The Enemy Within) Mr. Maniacal 4:03
  15. Dance With The Devil Mr. Maniacal/Dirty Black/CE21 4:09
  16. Chrome To Metal (Unreleased Freestyle) 1995 Mr. Maniacal/Dirty Black/CE21 4:25
  17. Life?CE! (Unreleased Freestyle)1995 Mr. Maniacal/Dirty Black/CE21 4:43

About Us

Hip Hop Immortal Records was founded in 2007 as the alternative to its parent company Maniacal Enterprises. As Maniacal Enterprises’ primary focus has always remained on underground, hardcore and gangster rap music, Hip Hop Immortal Records was established as the antidote to what major record labels has convinced music consumers that Hip Hop is. Our sole purpose is to continually create and release only the best in [Real]  Hip Hop music while returning the genre back to its essence as a respected culture and art form. Our primary focus will always remain on giving the world the best in high quality sound recordings, as well as the most prolific artists.